2 Affordable Fraud
Report
Active
Domain
Don't Bear Internet Fraud
Home
Bobbear Icon
2 Affordable Screenshot - 04-Feb-2009
2 Affordable Screenshot - 04-Feb-2009

This fraudster should not be confused with any other company that may have a similar name. The website graphics and the evidence below identify this criminal.

2 Affordable is a 'Purchase Agent' job spamvertising website that is hosted on the same host, same nameservers and same IP as the
Global Network Solutions, Ace Rentals and Air Parcel Express fraudsters among others - search my home page with ns1.bdns.co.cr or 115.126.5.50 to see a morecomplete list of this prolific fraudsters aliases. It's an identical follow on fraud to the Shopping Assistance scam and they have an identical alias of Shopping Provider. They make the (illiterate) claim on the above screenshot: "Our company has been build a few years ago", but their domain was only registered in the last few days, they have no web presence, they are advertising a clear purchase agent job and their location details are bogus. In other words just a standard every day criminal fraud website created to fool the unwary into applying for a criminal 'job' with them which consists of using your credit card account to purchase goods which you then ship off to them and they re-imburse your credit card account directly with stolen funds. This means, of course, you have to give these criminal fraudsters your credit card details which I would suggest is not the most brilliant of ideas. The host of this criminal is the frequent host of many of these criminals - HKNTCM-291-091PVT(hknetcom.biz) on IP address 115.126.5.50.
Evidence of Criminal Fraud:

i) You'll notice in the above screenshot that they state in fluent Runglish: "Our company has been build a few years ago", yet their website domain 2affordable.com was only registered with BIZCN.COM, INC. on 03-Feb-2009. Clearly a lie and as such a clear indication of fraud.

ii)
Despite their above claim of being in business for years, a Google search for "2 Affordable" shows that their fake company has no web presence.

iii) This 'Purchase Agent' job of "Personal Shopper" is posted on their website under the 'Vacancies' menu option:

Personal Shopper

Imagine having an exciting high-paying job (up to $100,000/year) that lets you use your creativity while getting paid to shop. Welcome to the world of personal shopping!

Although shopping is World's favorite leisure activity, in our busy society an increasing number of people need to hire someone to do their shopping. As a result, personal shoppers are more in demand than ever before.

There are few jobs that offer so many benefits. As a personal shopper, you will have a job that is fun, interesting, and rewarding. If you apply for this job now, you will enjoy the freedom of being your own boss.

As long as you have the desire, you can become a personal shopper. No special education or experience is necessary to break into this career and succeed. You can become a personal shopper immediately.

There are absolutely NO START-UP FEES and NO FEES for being employed at this position. As long as you live in USA, have a Credit Card or any other Line of Credit, have 1-2 free hours during the day - you are eligible for this job!

JOB DESCRIPTION:

This job is an incredible opportunity for credit card owners! If you don't have a credit card, don't worry, as long as you have a good credit score, we will advise you where to apply, to get yourself a credit card or store credit account and start shopping IMMEDIATELY!
Here is a brief example of the process:

1.USE YOUR OWN CREDIT CARD TO PURCHASE REQUESTED GOODS,
2.PROVIDE RECEIPTS,
3.WAIT FOR US TO ISSUE A CREDIT TO YOUR CREDIT CARD IN THE AMOUNT OF PURCHASE PLUS YOUR 5% COMMISSION,
4.SHIP OUT THE GOODS USING PRE-PAID AND PRE-FILLED POSTAGE LABELS WE PROVIDE.
5.YOU ARE DONE! COME BACK FOR A NEW LIST OF GOODS.

BENEFITS:

- NO FIXED HOURS, do it at your free time!
- GET PAID FASTER, only 1-3 business days for your reimbursement to arrive!
- CONVENIENT, no paychecks - salary arrives to your credit card!
- AS EASY AS YOUR REGULAR SHOPPING TOUR!
- FREE SHIPPING FOR YOU, once a month claim your free shipping to any destination!

REQUIREMENTS:

- You have to be proactive, honest, responsible, hard-working, and cooperative.
- Expressly comply with our "always accessible policy" - you should keep in touch either by email or by phone during the day.
- At least 1-2 hours free during the day to perform your duties.
- You should be of legal age (21+).
- CREDIT CARD with fair credit line is REQUIRED.

What will I need to get started?

In order to get the job, we recommend that you read this page and apply to the job by sending your resume to
job@2affordable.com ,then your resume will be directed to our contact manager. He'll contact you by e-mail very soon.


The job is the clear 'Purchase Agent function of using your credit card to purchase goods for these criminals and shipping them off to them. They then reimburse your card with stolen funds, (using the CC details you have given them). All you are doing is involving yourself in credit card fraud which will get you a visit from the police and could well earn you a criminal record. Do not be fooled.

iv) Fake website Contact Details:

Main office

Address: 49, rue Berger, Paris,
75001, France
Telephone number: 014-236-1732

USA service department

Address: 521 Hart Street
Hemet, CA, 92543, USA
Telephone number: (760) 536-8716
Fax number: (888) 838-3920

E-Mail (General information): info@2affordable.com
E-Mail (Job questions): job@2affordable.com

• - The French address of 49, rue Berger, Paris Googles as the address of the restaurant L' Atelier berger and not these crooks. Clear evidence of fraud.
• - The above address and the telephone number 014-236-1732 are the same details as for their Shopping Provider alias. clear evidence of fraud.
• - Here is the address 521 Hart Street, Hemet - it is clearly not the address for "The trusted shopping service for consumers round the world"
• - The telephone number (760) 536-8716 locates to Vista CA which is about 50 miles from Hemet CA - Clear evidence of fraud.

v) 2 Affordable are not registered in the French company register. Clear, verifiable evidence of a fake company. Check for yourself.

vi) A webcheck shows that the 2 Affordable company are not registered as a company in their supposed location of California - Clear evidence of a fake company and therefore criminal fraud. Check for yourself.

The above evidence clearly demonstrates that the 2 Affordable website is a fraudulent website set up with intent to deceive. If you are an abuse team that has received an abuse report regarding these fraudsters, please consider immediate termination of their services in view of the absolutely undeniable evidence of criminal fraud - please don't delay - these criminals will not respond to any communication from you, (all their whois data is usually false), but will simply take advantage of any attempt at communication as a delaying tactic to allow them time to carry on their criminal activity and prepare their next network.

Known Website Domains

2affordable.com
two-affordable-company.com

Registrar

BIZCN.COM, INC. 03-Feb-2009
ENOM, INC. (Rustelekom) 06-Feb-2009
Host & IP address

HKNTCM-291-091PVT(hknetcom.biz) - 115.126.5.50
HKNTCM-291-091PVT(hknetcom.biz) - 115.126.5.50
Active
Suspended/Disabled


Network Data: (2affordable.com, two-affordable-company.com)

How I am searching:

Searching for 2affordable.com A record at i.root-servers.net [192.36.148.17]: Got referral to J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. (zone: com.)
Searching for 2affordable.com A record at J.GTLD-SERVERS.NET. [192.48.79.30]: Got referral to ns2.bdns.co.cr. (zone: 2affordable.com.)
Searching for 2affordable.com A record at ns2.bdns.co.cr. [115.126.5.51]: Reports 2affordable.com. Response:
Domain Type Class TTL Answer
2affordable.com. A IN 14400 115.126.5.50
2affordable.com. NS IN 14400 ns1.bdns.co.cr.
2affordable.com. NS IN 14400 ns2.bdns.co.cr.
ns1.bdns.co.cr. A IN 14400 115.126.5.50
ns2.bdns.co.cr. A IN 14400 115.126.5.51

Looking up at the 2 2affordable.com. parent servers:

Server Response
ns2.bdns.co.cr [115.126.5.51] 115.126.5.50
ns1.bdns.co.cr [115.126.5.51] 115.126.5.50

The host of this criminal fraudster is the HKNTCM-291-091PVT(hknetcom.biz) on IP address 115.126.5.50 This is the host of a whole nest of these fraudsters using exactly the same IP and nameservers as can be found be a search from my home page using ns1.bdns.co.cr and/or 115.126.5.50.
***Latest News***  Webpage created 4th. February. 2009.

***Latest News*** 9th. February 2009

News from Simon bear - the domain 2affordable.com has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.


***Latest News*** 10th. February 2009
New domain notified by site contact - two-affordable-company.com hosted on the above network.

***Latest News*** 12th. February 2009
News from Simon bear - the domain two-affordable-company.com has been suspended - please notify me of any active domains for this criminal.